About Mldt Exp 14004

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mldt Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1424 Km 29 hrs 30 mints

Mldt Exp 14004 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 18:00 00:00 14 0 kms
Moradabad 1 18:44 18:46 08:00 1 166 kms
Lucknow 2 22:33 22:35 10:00 3 491 kms
Gauriganj 2 03:53 03:55 01:00 1 615 kms
Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh 2 04:51 04:53 05:00 2 664 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 08:00 08:10 10:00 1,2,3 810 kms
Ara 2 10:47 10:49 02:00 1 972 kms
Kiul 2 13:05 13:15 05:00 5 1145 kms
Jamalpur 2 16:41 16:43 05:00 1 1190 kms
Bhagalpur 2 17:56 17:58 10:00 1 1243 kms
Barharwa 2 20:20 20:25 02:00 2 1371 kms
Malda Town 2 22:07 22:12 00:00 -- 1424 kms

Important Details About Mldt Exp 14004:

Mldt Exp 14004 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mldt Exp 14004 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 18:00 and ends at Malda Town (MLDT) at 22:07. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Malda Town .

The average train speed of Mldt Exp 14004 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mldt Exp 14004 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Moradabad
  3. Lucknow
  4. Gauriganj
  5. Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh
  6. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  7. Ara
  8. Kiul
  9. Jamalpur
  10. Bhagalpur
  11. Barharwa
  12. Malda Town

List of stations from where Mldt Exp 14004 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Moradabad, Lucknow, Gauriganj, Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Ara, Kiul, Jamalpur, Bhagalpur, Barharwa, Malda Town,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mldt Exp 14004 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mldt Exp 14004 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mldt Exp 14004?

Ans: Mldt Exp 14004 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Moradabad,Lucknow,Gauriganj,Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Ara,Kiul,Jamalpur,Bhagalpur,Barharwa,Malda Town,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.