About Ncj Sbc Express 17236

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ncj Sbc Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Nagercoil Junction Smvt Bengaluru
661 Km 13 hrs 55 mints

Ncj Sbc Express 17236 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Nagercoil Junction 1 Starts 19:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Valliyur 1 19:49 19:50 01:00 2 31 kms
Tirunelveli 1 21:15 21:20 05:00 1 74 kms
Kovilpatti 1 22:08 22:10 02:00 2 139 kms
Satur 1 22:28 22:30 02:00 1 160 kms
Virudunagar 1 22:53 22:55 02:00 2 187 kms
Madurai 1 23:45 23:50 05:00 1 231 kms
Dindigul 2 00:57 01:00 03:00 2 293 kms
Karur 2 02:13 02:15 02:00 3 367 kms
Namakkal 2 02:49 02:50 01:00 2 401 kms
Rasipuram 2 03:09 03:10 01:00 3 426 kms
Salem 2 03:50 03:55 05:00 5 452 kms
Dharmapuri 2 05:18 05:20 02:00 2 519 kms
Hosur 2 07:03 07:05 02:00 3 611 kms
Smvt Bengaluru 2 09:10 End 00:00 6 661 kms

Important Details About Ncj Sbc Express 17236:

Ncj Sbc Express 17236 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ncj Sbc Express 17236 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) at 19:15 and ends at Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 09:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Nagercoil Junction to Smvt Bengaluru .

The average train speed of Ncj Sbc Express 17236 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ncj Sbc Express 17236 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Nagercoil Junction
  2. Valliyur
  3. Tirunelveli
  4. Kovilpatti
  5. Satur
  6. Virudunagar
  7. Madurai
  8. Dindigul
  9. Karur
  10. Namakkal
  11. Rasipuram
  12. Salem
  13. Dharmapuri
  14. Hosur
  15. Smvt Bengaluru

List of stations from where Ncj Sbc Express 17236 passes during the journey:

Nagercoil Junction, Valliyur, Tirunelveli, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar, Madurai, Dindigul, Karur, Namakkal, Rasipuram, Salem, Dharmapuri, Hosur, Smvt Bengaluru,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Nagercoil Junction station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ncj Sbc Express 17236 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ncj Sbc Express 17236 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ncj Sbc Express 17236?

Ans: Nagercoil Junction Ncj Sbc Express 17236 operates from Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) to Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Nagercoil Junction,Valliyur,Tirunelveli,Kovilpatti,Satur,Virudunagar,Madurai,Dindigul,Karur,Namakkal,Rasipuram,Salem,Dharmapuri,Hosur,Smvt Bengaluru,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.