About Mfp Shramik Exp 19051

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mfp Shramik Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1865 Km 32 hrs 35 mints

Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Valsad 1 22:15 00:00 4,5 0 kms
Vyara 1 22:52 22:57 01:00 2 122 kms
Jalgaon 2 01:30 01:35 03:00 3 372 kms
Itarsi 2 04:20 04:25 10:00 - 703 kms
Katni 2 13:25 13:35 05:00 2 1039 kms
Prayagraj Chheoki 2 16:00 16:05 02:00 2 1309 kms
Jaunpur 2 22:20 22:30 05:00 5 1523 kms
Chhapra 3 01:55 02:00 10:00 2,3 1752 kms
Hajipur 3 04:31 04:33 05:00 4 1865 kms

Important Details About Mfp Shramik Exp 19051:

Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Valsad (BL) at 22:15 and ends at Hajipur (HJP) at 04:31. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Valsad to Hajipur .

The average train speed of Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Valsad
  2. Vyara
  3. Jalgaon
  4. Itarsi
  5. Katni
  6. Prayagraj Chheoki
  7. Jaunpur
  8. Chhapra
  9. Hajipur

List of stations from where Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 passes during the journey:

Valsad, Vyara, Jalgaon, Itarsi, Katni, Prayagraj Chheoki, Jaunpur, Chhapra, Hajipur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 32 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mfp Shramik Exp 19051?

Ans: Mfp Shramik Exp 19051 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Valsad,Vyara,Jalgaon,Itarsi,Katni,Prayagraj Chheoki,Jaunpur,Chhapra,Hajipur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.