About Mewar Express 12964

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mewar Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Udaipur City Hazrat Nizamuddin
743 Km 12 hrs 40 mints

Mewar Express 12964 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Udaipur City 1 Starts 18:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Rana Pratap Nagar 1 18:37 18:39 02:00 1 4 kms
Mavli 1 19:10 19:12 02:00 1 43 kms
Kapasan 1 19:39 19:40 01:00 1 79 kms
Chittaurgarh 1 20:45 21:00 15:00 1 114 kms
Mandal Garh 1 22:03 22:05 02:00 1 179 kms
Bundi 1 23:13 23:15 02:00 1 247 kms
Kota 2 00:05 00:20 15:00 1 285 kms
Sawai Madhopur 2 01:23 01:25 02:00 1 393 kms
Gangapur City 2 02:08 02:10 02:00 1 457 kms
Shri Mahaveerji 2 02:33 02:35 02:00 2 491 kms
Hindaun City 2 02:43 02:45 02:00 2 501 kms
Bayana 2 03:08 03:10 02:00 1 534 kms
Bharatpur 2 03:43 03:45 02:00 4 576 kms
Mathura 2 04:33 04:38 05:00 3 609 kms
Kosi Kalan 2 05:18 05:20 02:00 1 651 kms
Ballabgarh 2 06:31 06:33 02:00 3 715 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 2 07:10 End 00:00 6,7 743 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Udaipur City
Udaipur City
12h 05m
Delhi S Rohilla
Udaipur City
12h 40m
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi

Important Details About Mewar Express 12964:

Mewar Express 12964 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mewar Express 12964 generally passes through 18 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 18:30 and ends at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 07:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Udaipur City to Hazrat Nizamuddin .

The average train speed of Mewar Express 12964 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mewar Express 12964 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mavli
  2. Kapasan
  3. Chittaurgarh
  4. Mandal Garh
  5. Bundi

List of stations from where Mewar Express 12964 passes during the journey:

Udaipur City, Rana Pratap Nagar, Mavli, Kapasan, Chittaurgarh, Mandal Garh, Bundi, Kota, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Shri Mahaveerji, Hindaun City, Bayana, Bharatpur, Mathura, Kosi Kalan, Ballabgarh, Hazrat Nizamuddin,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Udaipur City station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Mewar Express 12964 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mewar Express 12964 passes through 18 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mewar Express 12964?

Ans: Udaipur City Mewar Express 12964 operates from Udaipur City (UDZ) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Rana Pratap Nagar, Mavli, Kapasan, Chittaurgarh, Mandal Garh.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.