About Mas Puri Exp 22860

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mas Puri Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1250 Km 21 hrs 20 mints

Mas Puri Exp 22860 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai 1 16:25 00:00 10 0 kms
Nayudupeta 1 17:38 17:40 02:00 1 110 kms
Nellore 1 18:54 18:55 01:00 2 176 kms
Tenali 1 21:09 21:10 02:00 -- 400 kms
Eluru 2 23:25 23:35 01:00 2 491 kms
Samalkot 2 01:58 02:00 01:00 -- 630 kms
Vizianagram 2 05:40 06:00 05:00 1 842 kms
Palasa 2 07:38 07:40 02:00 -- 985 kms
Brahmapur 2 09:29 09:31 05:00 1 1059 kms
Balugan 2 10:23 10:25 02:00 -- 1135 kms
Puri 2 12:23 12:43 00:00 3 1250 kms

Important Details About Mas Puri Exp 22860:

Mas Puri Exp 22860 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mas Puri Exp 22860 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS) at 16:25 and ends at Puri (PURI) at 12:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai to Puri .

The average train speed of Mas Puri Exp 22860 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mas Puri Exp 22860 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai
  2. Nayudupeta
  3. Nellore
  4. Tenali
  5. Eluru
  6. Samalkot
  7. Vizianagram
  8. Palasa
  9. Brahmapur
  10. Balugan
  11. Puri

List of stations from where Mas Puri Exp 22860 passes during the journey:

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai, Nayudupeta, Nellore, Tenali, Eluru, Samalkot, Vizianagram, Palasa, Brahmapur, Balugan, Puri,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mas Puri Exp 22860 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mas Puri Exp 22860 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 21 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mas Puri Exp 22860?

Ans: Mas Puri Exp 22860 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,Nayudupeta,Nellore,Tenali,Eluru,Samalkot,Vizianagram,Palasa,Brahmapur,Balugan,Puri,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.