About Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mao Nzm Raj Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Madgaon Junction Hazrat Nizamuddin
2094 Km 26 hrs 30 mints

Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Madgaon Junction 1 Starts 10:00 00:00 1 0 kms
Thivim 1 10:44 10:46 02:00 1 65 kms
Kudal 1 11:28 11:30 02:00 2 140 kms
Ratnagiri 1 13:45 13:50 05:00 2 335 kms
Panvel 1 18:00 18:05 05:00 5 697 kms
Vasai Road 1 19:35 19:40 05:00 6 764 kms
Surat 1 22:15 22:18 03:00 1 979 kms
Vadodara 1 23:51 23:59 08:00 2 1108 kms
Ratlam 2 03:47 03:50 03:00 - 1370 kms
Kota 2 06:45 06:55 10:00 1 1636 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 2 12:30 End 00:00 3 2094 kms

Important Details About Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413:

Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Madgaon Junction (MAO) at 10:00 and ends at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 12:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Madgaon Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin .

The average train speed of Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Madgaon Junction
  2. Thivim
  3. Kudal
  4. Ratnagiri
  5. Panvel
  6. Vasai Road
  7. Surat
  8. Vadodara
  9. Ratlam
  10. Kota
  11. Hazrat Nizamuddin

List of stations from where Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 passes during the journey:

Madgaon Junction, Thivim, Kudal, Ratnagiri, Panvel, Vasai Road, Surat, Vadodara, Ratlam, Kota, Hazrat Nizamuddin,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Madgaon Junction station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413?

Ans: Madgaon Junction Mao Nzm Raj Spl 22413 operates from Madgaon Junction (MAO) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Madgaon Junction,Thivim,Kudal,Ratnagiri,Panvel,Vasai Road,Surat,Vadodara,Ratlam,Kota,Hazrat Nizamuddin,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.