About Mao Janshatabdi 12051

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mao Janshatabdi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Madgaon Junction
765 Km 9 hrs 20 mints

Mao Janshatabdi 12051 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 05:10 00:00 - 0 kms
Dadar 1 05:18 05:20 02:00 4 9 kms
Thane 1 05:43 05:45 02:00 7 34 kms
Panvel 1 06:23 06:25 02:00 7 69 kms
Chiplun 1 09:00 09:02 02:00 1 325 kms
Ratnagiri 1 10:40 10:45 05:00 1 431 kms
Kankavli 1 12:10 12:12 02:00 2 587 kms
Kudal 1 12:30 12:32 02:00 1 626 kms
Sawantwadi Road 1 12:50 12:52 02:00 1 655 kms
Thivim 1 13:20 13:22 02:00 2 701 kms
Madgaon Junction 1 14:30 End 00:00 1 765 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to C Shivaji Mah T
Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla
10h 15m
Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla
08h 50m
Vasai Road
09h 12m
C Shivaji Mah T
09h 26m
Vasai Road
10h 05m
C Shivaji Mah T
10h 45m

Important Details About Mao Janshatabdi 12051:

Mao Janshatabdi 12051 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mao Janshatabdi 12051 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 05:10 and ends at Madgaon Junction (MAO) at 14:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Madgaon Junction .

The average train speed of Mao Janshatabdi 12051 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mao Janshatabdi 12051 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Dadar
  3. Thane
  4. Panvel
  5. Chiplun
  6. Ratnagiri
  7. Kankavli
  8. Kudal
  9. Sawantwadi Road
  10. Thivim
  11. Madgaon Junction

List of stations from where Mao Janshatabdi 12051 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavli, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, Madgaon Junction,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Tue Sat .

Q.Mao Janshatabdi 12051 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mao Janshatabdi 12051 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 9 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mao Janshatabdi 12051?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Mao Janshatabdi 12051 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Madgaon Junction (MAO).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Dadar,Thane,Panvel,Chiplun,Ratnagiri,Kankavli,Kudal,Sawantwadi Road,Thivim,Madgaon Junction,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.