About Ltt Coa Express 17222

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ltt Coa Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1299 Km 25 hrs 5 mints

Ltt Coa Express 17222 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 13:15 00:00 3 0 kms
Lonavala 1 14:03 14:05 02:00 1 112 kms
Solapur 1 16:35 16:40 05:00 2,5 440 kms
Wadi 1 22:10 22:13 05:00 1,2 589 kms
Lingampalli 2 00:14 00:15 01:00 2 750 kms
Nalgonda 2 02:05 02:15 01:00 2 883 kms
Nadikode 2 04:14 04:15 01:00 -- 959 kms
Guntur 2 05:28 05:29 05:00 -- 1054 kms
Vijayawada 2 07:50 07:51 10:00 -- 1086 kms
Tadepalligudem 2 10:49 10:50 02:00 2 1193 kms
Samalkot 2 12:18 12:20 01:00 1 1285 kms
Kakinada Port 2 13:43 13:45 00:00 2,3 1299 kms

Important Details About Ltt Coa Express 17222:

Ltt Coa Express 17222 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ltt Coa Express 17222 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 13:15 and ends at Kakinada Port (COA) at 13:43. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to Kakinada Port .

The average train speed of Ltt Coa Express 17222 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ltt Coa Express 17222 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lokmanyatilak
  2. Lonavala
  3. Solapur
  4. Wadi
  5. Lingampalli
  6. Nalgonda
  7. Nadikode
  8. Guntur
  9. Vijayawada
  10. Tadepalligudem
  11. Samalkot
  12. Kakinada Port

List of stations from where Ltt Coa Express 17222 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Lonavala, Solapur, Wadi, Lingampalli, Nalgonda, Nadikode, Guntur, Vijayawada, Tadepalligudem, Samalkot, Kakinada Port,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ltt Coa Express 17222 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ltt Coa Express 17222 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 25 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ltt Coa Express 17222?

Ans: Ltt Coa Express 17222 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lokmanyatilak,Lonavala,Solapur,Wadi,Lingampalli,Nalgonda,Nadikode,Guntur,Vijayawada,Tadepalligudem,Samalkot,Kakinada Port,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.