About Kota Ddn Exp 12401

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kota Ddn Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kota Dehradoon
761 Km 11 hrs 50 mints

Kota Ddn Exp 12401 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kota 1 Starts 17:55 00:00 1A 0 kms
Sawai Madhopur 1 18:58 19:00 02:00 1 108 kms
Gangapur City 1 19:38 19:40 02:00 1 172 kms
Hindaun City 1 20:08 20:10 02:00 2 216 kms
Bayana 1 20:33 20:35 02:00 1 249 kms
Bharatpur 1 21:03 21:05 02:00 4 291 kms
Mathura 1 21:38 21:40 02:00 3 324 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 23:35 23:50 15:00 1 458 kms
Ghaziabad 2 00:26 00:28 02:00 1 481 kms
Meerut City 2 01:04 01:06 02:00 3 529 kms
Muzaffarnagar 2 01:44 01:46 02:00 2 584 kms
Roorkee 2 03:08 03:10 02:00 1 668 kms
Haridwar 2 03:57 04:02 05:00 1 710 kms
Dehradoon 2 05:45 End 00:00 3 761 kms

Important Details About Kota Ddn Exp 12401:

Kota Ddn Exp 12401 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kota Ddn Exp 12401 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kota (KOTA) at 17:55 and ends at Dehradoon (DDN) at 05:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kota to Dehradoon .

The average train speed of Kota Ddn Exp 12401 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kota Ddn Exp 12401 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kota
  2. Sawai Madhopur
  3. Gangapur City
  4. Hindaun City
  5. Bayana
  6. Bharatpur
  7. Mathura
  8. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  9. Ghaziabad
  10. Meerut City
  11. Muzaffarnagar
  12. Roorkee
  13. Haridwar
  14. Dehradoon

List of stations from where Kota Ddn Exp 12401 passes during the journey:

Kota, Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur City, Hindaun City, Bayana, Bharatpur, Mathura, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Ghaziabad, Meerut City, Muzaffarnagar, Roorkee, Haridwar, Dehradoon,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kota station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kota Ddn Exp 12401 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kota Ddn Exp 12401 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 11 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kota Ddn Exp 12401?

Ans: Kota Kota Ddn Exp 12401 operates from Kota (KOTA) to Dehradoon (DDN).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kota,Sawai Madhopur,Gangapur City,Hindaun City,Bayana,Bharatpur,Mathura,Hazrat Nizamuddin,Ghaziabad,Meerut City,Muzaffarnagar,Roorkee,Haridwar,Dehradoon,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.