About Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kerala S.kranti Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
3088 Km 51 hrs

Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chandigarh 1 09:30 00:00 2 0 kms
New Delhi 1 10:15 10:20 15:00 9 244 kms
Kota 1 13:21 13:23 10:00 2 710 kms
Vadodara 2 21:30 21:35 08:00 3 1237 kms
Vasai Road 2 03:00 03:02 05:00 7 1583 kms
Ratnagiri 2 07:35 07:40 05:00 1 1924 kms
Udupi 2 17:10 17:20 02:00 1 2411 kms
Kasaragod 3 23:45 23:50 01:00 1 2520 kms
Kozhikkode 3 01:52 01:55 05:00 1 2696 kms
Shoranur 3 03:52 03:53 05:00 6 2782 kms
Ernakulam 3 06:22 06:25 05:00 4 2889 kms
Kayankulam 3 09:27 09:30 02:00 2 2989 kms
Kochuveli 3 10:52 10:55 00:00 1 3088 kms

Important Details About Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218:

Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chandigarh (CDG) at 09:30 and ends at Kochuveli (KCVL) at 10:52. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Chandigarh to Kochuveli .

The average train speed of Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chandigarh
  2. New Delhi
  3. Kota
  4. Vadodara
  5. Vasai Road
  6. Ratnagiri
  7. Udupi
  8. Kasaragod
  9. Kozhikkode
  10. Shoranur
  11. Ernakulam
  12. Kayankulam
  13. Kochuveli

List of stations from where Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 passes during the journey:

Chandigarh, New Delhi, Kota, Vadodara, Vasai Road, Ratnagiri, Udupi, Kasaragod, Kozhikkode, Shoranur, Ernakulam, Kayankulam, Kochuveli,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 51 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218?

Ans: Kerala S.kranti Exp 12218 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chandigarh,New Delhi,Kota,Vadodara,Vasai Road,Ratnagiri,Udupi,Kasaragod,Kozhikkode,Shoranur,Ernakulam,Kayankulam,Kochuveli,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.