About Kaziranga Exp 13181

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kaziranga Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1175 Km 22 hrs 40 mints

Kaziranga Exp 13181 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kolkatta Terminal 1 09:05 00:00 3 0 kms
Bolpur S Niktn 1 10:36 10:38 02:00 1 151 kms
Malda Town 1 12:15 12:17 10:00 2,4 335 kms
New Cooch Behar 1 18:55 19:05 05:00 1,5 696 kms
Fakiragram 1 21:28 21:30 02:00 2 783 kms
Kamakhya 2 00:10 00:15 02:00 1 996 kms
Jagi Road 2 03:45 04:00 02:00 2 1060 kms
Nagaon 2 05:32 05:34 02:00 1 1120 kms
Silghat Town 2 07:03 07:05 00:00 1 1175 kms

Important Details About Kaziranga Exp 13181:

Kaziranga Exp 13181 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kaziranga Exp 13181 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kolkatta Terminal (KOAA) at 09:05 and ends at Silghat Town (SHTT) at 07:03. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kolkatta Terminal to Silghat Town .

The average train speed of Kaziranga Exp 13181 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kaziranga Exp 13181 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kolkatta Terminal
  2. Bolpur S Niktn
  3. Malda Town
  4. New Cooch Behar
  5. Fakiragram
  6. Kamakhya
  7. Jagi Road
  8. Nagaon
  9. Silghat Town

List of stations from where Kaziranga Exp 13181 passes during the journey:

Kolkatta Terminal, Bolpur S Niktn, Malda Town, New Cooch Behar, Fakiragram, Kamakhya, Jagi Road, Nagaon, Silghat Town,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kaziranga Exp 13181 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kaziranga Exp 13181 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 22 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kaziranga Exp 13181?

Ans: Kaziranga Exp 13181 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kolkatta Terminal,Bolpur S Niktn,Malda Town,New Cooch Behar,Fakiragram,Kamakhya,Jagi Road,Nagaon,Silghat Town,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.