About Jp Bdts Exp 12980

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Jp Bdts Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1148 Km 16 hrs 50 mints

Jp Bdts Exp 12980 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Jaipur 1 20:25 00:00 4 0 kms
Sawai Madhopur 1 20:34 20:37 15:00 2 132 kms
Nagda 2 23:50 23:55 02:00 2 465 kms
Meghnagar 2 03:10 03:15 02:00 2 586 kms
Godhra 2 04:42 04:44 02:00 1 694 kms
Surat 2 07:03 07:13 05:00 2 896 kms
Valsad 2 09:27 09:29 02:00 3 965 kms
Palghar 2 10:23 10:25 02:00 2 1072 kms
Andheri 2 12:26 12:28 02:00 8 1148 kms

Important Details About Jp Bdts Exp 12980:

Jp Bdts Exp 12980 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Jp Bdts Exp 12980 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Jaipur (JP) at 20:25 and ends at Andheri (ADH) at 12:26. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Jaipur to Andheri .

The average train speed of Jp Bdts Exp 12980 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Jp Bdts Exp 12980 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jaipur
  2. Sawai Madhopur
  3. Nagda
  4. Meghnagar
  5. Godhra
  6. Surat
  7. Valsad
  8. Palghar
  9. Andheri

List of stations from where Jp Bdts Exp 12980 passes during the journey:

Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur, Nagda, Meghnagar, Godhra, Surat, Valsad, Palghar, Andheri,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Jp Bdts Exp 12980 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Jp Bdts Exp 12980 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 16 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Jp Bdts Exp 12980?

Ans: Jp Bdts Exp 12980 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Jaipur,Sawai Madhopur,Nagda,Meghnagar,Godhra,Surat,Valsad,Palghar,Andheri,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.