About Janshatabdti Ex 12071

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Janshatabdti Ex
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Jalna
437 Km 7 hrs 35 mints

Janshatabdti Ex 12071 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 12:10 00:00 - 0 kms
Dadar 1 12:23 12:25 02:00 7 9 kms
Thane 1 12:43 12:45 02:00 5 34 kms
Kalyan 1 13:07 13:10 03:00 4 54 kms
Kasara 14:17 14:19 - kms
Igatpuri 1 14:52 14:57 05:00 - 137 kms
Nasik Road 1 15:32 15:35 05:00 1 188 kms
Manmad 1 16:45 16:50 05:00 6 261 kms
Aurangabad 1 18:25 18:30 05:00 1 374 kms
Jalna 1 19:45 End 00:00 3 437 kms

Important Details About Janshatabdti Ex 12071:

Janshatabdti Ex 12071 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Janshatabdti Ex 12071 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 12:10 and ends at Jalna (J) at 19:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Jalna .

The average train speed of Janshatabdti Ex 12071 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Janshatabdti Ex 12071 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Thane
  2. Kalyan
  3. Kasara
  4. Igatpuri
  5. Nasik Road

List of stations from where Janshatabdti Ex 12071 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Kasara, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad, Aurangabad, Jalna,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Janshatabdti Ex 12071 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Janshatabdti Ex 12071 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Janshatabdti Ex 12071?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Janshatabdti Ex 12071 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Jalna (J).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Kasara, Igatpuri.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.