About Inbd - Uhp Express 22941

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Inbd - Uhp Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1476 Km 22 hrs 40 mints

Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Indore 1 23:30 00:00 4 0 kms
Ujjain 2 23:56 23:58 05:00 -- 79 kms
Bhawani Mandi 2 02:00 02:15 02:00 2 260 kms
Sawai Madhopur 2 04:30 04:40 02:00 1 468 kms
Delhi Safdarjng 2 08:18 08:20 04:00 1 824 kms
Rohtak 2 11:02 11:04 02:00 2 901 kms
Jakhal 2 12:27 12:29 02:00 1 1030 kms
Ludhiana 2 15:00 15:05 10:00 3 1159 kms
Pathankot Cantt 2 17:08 17:13 05:00 2 1324 kms
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan 2 20:45 20:50 00:00 - 1476 kms

Important Details About Inbd - Uhp Express 22941:

Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Indore (INDB) at 23:30 and ends at Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM) at 20:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Indore to Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan .

The average train speed of Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Indore
  2. Ujjain
  3. Bhawani Mandi
  4. Sawai Madhopur
  5. Delhi Safdarjng
  6. Rohtak
  7. Jakhal
  8. Ludhiana
  9. Pathankot Cantt
  10. Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan

List of stations from where Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 passes during the journey:

Indore, Ujjain, Bhawani Mandi, Sawai Madhopur, Delhi Safdarjng, Rohtak, Jakhal, Ludhiana, Pathankot Cantt, Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 22 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Inbd - Uhp Express 22941?

Ans: Inbd - Uhp Express 22941 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Indore,Ujjain,Bhawani Mandi,Sawai Madhopur,Delhi Safdarjng,Rohtak,Jakhal,Ludhiana,Pathankot Cantt,Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.