About Indb Cdg Exp 19307

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Indb Cdg Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1319 Km 27 hrs 5 mints

Indb Cdg Exp 19307 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Indore 1 05:30 00:00 4 0 kms
Ujjain 1 05:56 05:58 15:00 3,4 79 kms
Shajapur 1 08:48 08:50 02:00 -- 149 kms
Biyavra Rajgarh 1 10:03 10:05 02:00 1 237 kms
Guna 1 11:48 11:50 10:00 -- 335 kms
Shivpuri 1 13:03 13:05 02:00 1 437 kms
Morena 1 18:02 18:10 02:00 3,2 600 kms
Mathura 1 19:45 19:50 02:00 2 733 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 22:25 22:27 15:00 3 867 kms
Saharanpur 2 00:55 00:58 05:00 5,6 1052 kms
Ambala Cant 2 03:11 03:13 07:00 2 1133 kms
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar 2 05:00 05:10 02:00 - 1189 kms
Rupnagar 2 05:50 05:52 02:00 - 1247 kms
Nangal Dam 2 07:38 07:40 15:00 - 1319 kms

Important Details About Indb Cdg Exp 19307:

Indb Cdg Exp 19307 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Indb Cdg Exp 19307 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Indore (INDB) at 05:30 and ends at Nangal Dam (NLDM) at 07:38. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Indore to Nangal Dam .

The average train speed of Indb Cdg Exp 19307 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Indb Cdg Exp 19307 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Indore
  2. Ujjain
  3. Shajapur
  4. Biyavra Rajgarh
  5. Guna
  6. Shivpuri
  7. Morena
  8. Mathura
  9. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  10. Saharanpur
  11. Ambala Cant
  12. Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar
  13. Rupnagar
  14. Nangal Dam

List of stations from where Indb Cdg Exp 19307 passes during the journey:

Indore, Ujjain, Shajapur, Biyavra Rajgarh, Guna, Shivpuri, Morena, Mathura, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Rupnagar, Nangal Dam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Indb Cdg Exp 19307 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Indb Cdg Exp 19307 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 27 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Indb Cdg Exp 19307?

Ans: Indb Cdg Exp 19307 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Indore,Ujjain,Shajapur,Biyavra Rajgarh,Guna,Shivpuri,Morena,Mathura,Hazrat Nizamuddin,Saharanpur,Ambala Cant,Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,Rupnagar,Nangal Dam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.