About Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hw Ltt Ac Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1771 Km 28 hrs 10 mints

Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Haridwar 1 17:20 00:00 3 0 kms
Tapri 1 18:00 18:02 02:00 1 74 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 20:10 20:12 15:00 2 251 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 2 00:50 00:55 05:00 2 653 kms
Khandwa Junction 2 07:40 07:50 02:00 - 1219 kms
Nasik Road 2 14:20 14:25 03:00 3 1600 kms
Lokmanyatilak 2 20:22 20:25 00:00 1 1771 kms

Important Details About Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172:

Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 generally passes through 7 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Haridwar (HW) at 17:20 and ends at Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 20:22. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Haridwar to Lokmanyatilak .

The average train speed of Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Haridwar
  2. Tapri
  3. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  4. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  5. Khandwa Junction
  6. Nasik Road
  7. Lokmanyatilak

List of stations from where Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 passes during the journey:

Haridwar, Tapri, Hazrat Nizamuddin, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Khandwa Junction, Nasik Road, Lokmanyatilak,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 passes through 7 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 28 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172?

Ans: Hw Ltt Ac Exp 12172 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Haridwar,Tapri,Hazrat Nizamuddin,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Khandwa Junction,Nasik Road,Lokmanyatilak,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.