About Hte Bnc Exp 18637

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hte Bnc Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1886 Km 32 hrs 55 mints

Hte Bnc Exp 18637 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hatia 1 18:20 00:00 1 0 kms
Jharsuguda 1 20:45 20:50 05:00 1 269 kms
Bargarh Road 2 23:25 23:35 02:00 -- 360 kms
Titlagarh 2 01:10 01:15 10:00 -- 499 kms
Muniguda 2 02:45 02:47 02:00 -- 585 kms
Parvatipuram 2 05:15 05:20 02:00 -- 685 kms
Vizianagram 2 06:23 06:25 05:00 -- 762 kms
Samalkot 2 08:35 08:55 01:00 -- 974 kms
Vijayawada 2 11:48 11:50 10:00 -- 1173 kms
Gudur 2 18:28 18:30 02:00 1 1466 kms
Tirupati 2 20:30 20:35 05:00 -- 1559 kms
Chittoor 2 21:39 21:40 01:00 -- 1630 kms
Jolarpettai 3 23:05 23:10 05:00 -- 1747 kms
Smvt Bengaluru 3 02:25 02:27 00:00 - 1886 kms

Important Details About Hte Bnc Exp 18637:

Hte Bnc Exp 18637 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hte Bnc Exp 18637 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hatia (HTE) at 18:20 and ends at Smvt Bengaluru (SMVB) at 02:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Hatia to Smvt Bengaluru .

The average train speed of Hte Bnc Exp 18637 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hte Bnc Exp 18637 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hatia
  2. Jharsuguda
  3. Bargarh Road
  4. Titlagarh
  5. Muniguda
  6. Parvatipuram
  7. Vizianagram
  8. Samalkot
  9. Vijayawada
  10. Gudur
  11. Tirupati
  12. Chittoor
  13. Jolarpettai
  14. Smvt Bengaluru

List of stations from where Hte Bnc Exp 18637 passes during the journey:

Hatia, Jharsuguda, Bargarh Road, Titlagarh, Muniguda, Parvatipuram, Vizianagram, Samalkot, Vijayawada, Gudur, Tirupati, Chittoor, Jolarpettai, Smvt Bengaluru,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hte Bnc Exp 18637 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hte Bnc Exp 18637 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 32 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hte Bnc Exp 18637?

Ans: Hte Bnc Exp 18637 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hatia,Jharsuguda,Bargarh Road,Titlagarh,Muniguda,Parvatipuram,Vizianagram,Samalkot,Vijayawada,Gudur,Tirupati,Chittoor,Jolarpettai,Smvt Bengaluru,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.