About Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Howrah
1968 Km 27 hrs

Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 17:15 00:00 18 0 kms
Kalyan 1 18:00 18:01 02:00 4 54 kms
Bhusaval 1 23:00 23:05 05:00 5,6 445 kms
Nagpur 2 04:10 04:15 05:00 3 837 kms
Raipur 2 08:22 08:24 02:00 - 1139 kms
Bilaspur 2 09:55 10:05 10:00 1 1250 kms
Tatanagar 2 16:10 16:20 10:00 4 1719 kms
Howrah 2 20:15 End 00:00 20 1968 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to C Shivaji Mah T
C Shivaji Mah T
32h 55m
Howrah Jn
Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla
34h 20m
Lokmanyatilak Terminus Kurla
37h 40m
C Shivaji Mah T
37h 25m
Howrah Jn

Important Details About Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261:

Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 17:15 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 20:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Howrah .

The average train speed of Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Kalyan
  3. Bhusaval
  4. Nagpur
  5. Raipur
  6. Bilaspur
  7. Tatanagar
  8. Howrah

List of stations from where Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Kalyan, Bhusaval, Nagpur, Raipur, Bilaspur, Tatanagar, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 27 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Csmt-hwh Duronto Exp 12261 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Howrah (HWH).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Kalyan,Bhusaval,Nagpur,Raipur,Bilaspur,Tatanagar,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.