About Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gkp Ypr Sup Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2515 Km 44 hrs 10 mints

Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Gorakhpur 1 06:35 00:00 9 0 kms
Gonda 1 07:34 07:37 05:00 - 154 kms
Badshahnagar 1 10:30 10:32 03:00 - 267 kms
Unnao 1 11:35 11:45 02:00 - 332 kms
Pokhrayan 1 13:12 13:17 02:00 1 409 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 14:51 14:53 08:00 2 570 kms
Bhopal 1 19:05 19:10 05:00 1 861 kms
Nagpur 2 22:40 22:50 05:00 2 1250 kms
Balharshah 2 06:33 06:35 05:00 1,3 1461 kms
Secunderabad 2 11:03 11:05 15:00 8,9 1827 kms
Guntakal 2 18:44 18:45 05:00 4 2239 kms
Hindupur 22:45 22:50 - 2515 kms

Important Details About Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533:

Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Gorakhpur (GKP) at 06:35 and ends at Hindupur (HUP) at 22:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes days to complete the expedition from Gorakhpur to Hindupur .

The average train speed of Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Gorakhpur
  2. Gonda
  3. Badshahnagar
  4. Unnao
  5. Pokhrayan
  6. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  7. Bhopal
  8. Nagpur
  9. Balharshah
  10. Secunderabad
  11. Guntakal
  12. Hindupur

List of stations from where Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 passes during the journey:

Gorakhpur, Gonda, Badshahnagar, Unnao, Pokhrayan, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Balharshah, Secunderabad, Guntakal, Hindupur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 44 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533?

Ans: Gkp Ypr Sup Spl 22533 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Gorakhpur,Gonda,Badshahnagar,Unnao,Pokhrayan,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bhopal,Nagpur,Balharshah,Secunderabad,Guntakal,Hindupur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.