About Ers Bsp Express 22816

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ers Bsp Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2133 Km 37 hrs 5 mints

Ers Bsp Express 22816 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ernakulam 1 08:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Thrisur 1 08:50 08:52 03:00 2 74 kms
Coimbatore 1 11:12 11:15 05:00 -- 205 kms
Erode 1 13:55 14:00 10:00 1 306 kms
Jolarpettai 1 16:00 16:05 02:00 -- 486 kms
Renigunta 1 19:10 19:15 05:00 -- 685 kms
Warangal 2 03:15 03:25 02:00 2 1269 kms
Balharshah 2 09:07 09:08 05:00 -- 1512 kms
Nagpur 2 10:53 10:55 05:00 4 1720 kms
Raj Nandgaon 2 16:26 16:28 02:00 1 1955 kms
Raipur 2 18:50 18:55 05:00 5 2022 kms
Bilaspur 2 20:23 20:25 00:00 8 2133 kms

Important Details About Ers Bsp Express 22816:

Ers Bsp Express 22816 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ers Bsp Express 22816 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ernakulam (ERS) at 08:30 and ends at Bilaspur (BSP) at 20:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ernakulam to Bilaspur .

The average train speed of Ers Bsp Express 22816 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ers Bsp Express 22816 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ernakulam
  2. Thrisur
  3. Coimbatore
  4. Erode
  5. Jolarpettai
  6. Renigunta
  7. Warangal
  8. Balharshah
  9. Nagpur
  10. Raj Nandgaon
  11. Raipur
  12. Bilaspur

List of stations from where Ers Bsp Express 22816 passes during the journey:

Ernakulam, Thrisur, Coimbatore, Erode, Jolarpettai, Renigunta, Warangal, Balharshah, Nagpur, Raj Nandgaon, Raipur, Bilaspur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ers Bsp Express 22816 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ers Bsp Express 22816 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 37 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ers Bsp Express 22816?

Ans: Ers Bsp Express 22816 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ernakulam,Thrisur,Coimbatore,Erode,Jolarpettai,Renigunta,Warangal,Balharshah,Nagpur,Raj Nandgaon,Raipur,Bilaspur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.