About Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Durg Jat Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1920 Km 31 hrs 10 mints

Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Durg 1 12:15 00:00 4 0 kms
Bhatapara 1 12:50 12:55 02:00 3 101 kms
Pendra Road 1 14:50 15:00 02:00 2 244 kms
Shahdol 1 17:05 17:10 02:00 2 335 kms
Katni Murwara 1 18:43 18:45 10:00 4 461 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 2 23:10 23:15 08:00 4 871 kms
Agra Cantt 2 03:18 03:20 02:00 2 1086 kms
Ambala Cant 2 07:53 07:55 15:00 7 1489 kms
Jalandhar Cant 2 13:23 13:33 05:00 1 1655 kms
Jammutavi 2 15:55 16:00 07:00 3 1920 kms

Important Details About Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549:

Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Durg (DURG) at 12:15 and ends at Jammutavi (JAT) at 15:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Durg to Jammutavi .

The average train speed of Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Durg
  2. Bhatapara
  3. Pendra Road
  4. Shahdol
  5. Katni Murwara
  6. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  7. Agra Cantt
  8. Ambala Cant
  9. Jalandhar Cant
  10. Jammutavi

List of stations from where Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 passes during the journey:

Durg, Bhatapara, Pendra Road, Shahdol, Katni Murwara, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Agra Cantt, Ambala Cant, Jalandhar Cant, Jammutavi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549?

Ans: Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Durg,Bhatapara,Pendra Road,Shahdol,Katni Murwara,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Agra Cantt,Ambala Cant,Jalandhar Cant,Jammutavi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.