About Dr Snsi Exp 11041

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dr Snsi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Dadar Sainagar Shirdi
441 Km 9 hrs 40 mints

Dr Snsi Exp 11041 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Dadar 1 Starts 23:55 00:00 7 0 kms
Thane 2 00:23 00:26 03:00 5 25 kms
Kalyan 2 00:42 00:45 03:00 5 45 kms
Lonavala 2 02:15 02:17 02:00 1 119 kms
Talegaon 2 02:38 02:40 02:00 1 149 kms
Chinchvad 2 02:58 03:00 02:00 2 167 kms
Pune 2 03:30 03:35 05:00 5 183 kms
Uruli 2 04:03 04:05 02:00 2 212 kms
Kedgaon 2 04:23 04:25 02:00 2 237 kms
Daund Chord Line 2 04:58 05:00 02:00 1 256 kms
Ahmadnagar 2 06:32 06:35 03:00 1 338 kms
Belapur 2 07:30 07:32 02:00 1 405 kms
Sainagar Shirdi 2 09:35 End 00:00 1,2 441 kms

Important Details About Dr Snsi Exp 11041:

Dr Snsi Exp 11041 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dr Snsi Exp 11041 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Dadar (DR) at 23:55 and ends at Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at 09:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Dadar to Sainagar Shirdi .

The average train speed of Dr Snsi Exp 11041 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dr Snsi Exp 11041 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Dadar
  2. Thane
  3. Kalyan
  4. Lonavala
  5. Talegaon
  6. Chinchvad
  7. Pune
  8. Uruli
  9. Kedgaon
  10. Daund Chord Line
  11. Ahmadnagar
  12. Belapur
  13. Sainagar Shirdi

List of stations from where Dr Snsi Exp 11041 passes during the journey:

Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Lonavala, Talegaon, Chinchvad, Pune, Uruli, Kedgaon, Daund Chord Line, Ahmadnagar, Belapur, Sainagar Shirdi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Dadar station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dr Snsi Exp 11041 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dr Snsi Exp 11041 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 9 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dr Snsi Exp 11041?

Ans: Dadar Dr Snsi Exp 11041 operates from Dadar (DR) to Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Dadar,Thane,Kalyan,Lonavala,Talegaon,Chinchvad,Pune,Uruli,Kedgaon,Daund Chord Line,Ahmadnagar,Belapur,Sainagar Shirdi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.