About Dr Pvr Express 11027

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dr Pvr Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
688 Km 14 hrs 15 mints

Dr Pvr Express 11027 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Dadar 1 23:55 00:00 13,14 0 kms
Kalyan 2 00:23 00:26 03:00 5,6 43 kms
Talegaon 2 02:15 02:17 02:00 1 146 kms
Pune 2 02:58 03:00 05:00 5 181 kms
Kedgaon 2 04:03 04:05 02:00 2 235 kms
Bhigwan 2 05:00 05:05 02:00 2 284 kms
Kem 2 06:00 06:02 02:00 - 346 kms
Pandharpur 2 06:50 07:05 05:00 1 417 kms
Wasud 08:39 08:40 - kms
Dhalgaon 2 08:59 09:00 02:00 1 492 kms
Miraj 2 09:28 09:30 05:00 - 554 kms
Bhilavdi 2 11:22 11:25 02:00 1 580 kms
Takari 2 11:56 11:58 01:00 1 601 kms
Masur 2 12:33 12:35 01:00 1 643 kms
Satara 2 13:18 13:20 00:00 - 688 kms

Important Details About Dr Pvr Express 11027:

Dr Pvr Express 11027 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dr Pvr Express 11027 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Dadar (DR) at 23:55 and ends at Satara (STR) at 13:18. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Dadar to Satara .

The average train speed of Dr Pvr Express 11027 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dr Pvr Express 11027 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Dadar
  2. Kalyan
  3. Talegaon
  4. Pune
  5. Kedgaon
  6. Bhigwan
  7. Kem
  8. Pandharpur
  9. Wasud
  10. Dhalgaon
  11. Miraj
  12. Bhilavdi
  13. Takari
  14. Masur
  15. Satara

List of stations from where Dr Pvr Express 11027 passes during the journey:

Dadar, Kalyan, Talegaon, Pune, Kedgaon, Bhigwan, Kem, Pandharpur, Wasud, Dhalgaon, Miraj, Bhilavdi, Takari, Masur, Satara,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dr Pvr Express 11027 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dr Pvr Express 11027 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dr Pvr Express 11027?

Ans: Dr Pvr Express 11027 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Dadar,Kalyan,Talegaon,Pune,Kedgaon,Bhigwan,Kem,Pandharpur,Wasud,Dhalgaon,Miraj,Bhilavdi,Takari,Masur,Satara,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.