About Dbrg Rajdhani 20506

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dbrg Rajdhani
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2294 Km 39 hrs 45 mints

Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 11:25 00:00 16 0 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 14:02 14:10 03:00 1 256 kms
Varanasi 1 18:40 18:50 10:00 5 792 kms
Chhapra 2 00:50 00:55 05:00 1 997 kms
Barauni 2 03:17 03:22 10:00 5 1144 kms
Katihar 2 05:16 05:18 10:00 1 1325 kms
New Jalpaiguri 2 09:58 10:00 10:00 1,1A 1509 kms
New Alipurduar 2 13:28 13:33 02:00 1 1653 kms
New Bongaigaon 2 14:48 14:50 02:00 3 1760 kms
Tangla 2 17:35 17:45 02:00 2 1908 kms
New Misamari 2 18:54 18:56 02:00 1 1981 kms
Harmuti 2 20:20 20:30 05:00 1 2134 kms
Dibrugarh 3 00:15 00:20 00:00 3 2294 kms

Important Details About Dbrg Rajdhani 20506:

Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 11:25 and ends at Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 00:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Dibrugarh .

The average train speed of Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Bareilly(nr)
  3. Varanasi
  4. Chhapra
  5. Barauni
  6. Katihar
  7. New Jalpaiguri
  8. New Alipurduar
  9. New Bongaigaon
  10. Tangla
  11. New Misamari
  12. Harmuti
  13. Dibrugarh

List of stations from where Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Bareilly(nr), Varanasi, Chhapra, Barauni, Katihar, New Jalpaiguri, New Alipurduar, New Bongaigaon, Tangla, New Misamari, Harmuti, Dibrugarh,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 39 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dbrg Rajdhani 20506?

Ans: Dbrg Rajdhani 20506 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Bareilly(nr),Varanasi,Chhapra,Barauni,Katihar,New Jalpaiguri,New Alipurduar,New Bongaigaon,Tangla,New Misamari,Harmuti,Dibrugarh,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.