About 02139

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1736 Km 31 hrs 25 mints

02139 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 15:45 00:00 2 0 kms
Dharmavaram 1 17:16 17:18 05:00 2 176 kms
Dhone 1 18:53 18:55 05:00 1 321 kms
Gadwal 1 22:08 22:10 01:00 -- 431 kms
Kazipet 2 03:10 03:20 02:00 1 750 kms
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 2 07:34 07:35 01:00 1 915 kms
Nagpur 2 10:15 10:20 05:00 1 1193 kms
Pipariya 2 19:30 19:40 02:00 1 1558 kms
Madan Mahal 2 21:30 21:32 02:00 3,4 1736 kms

Important Details About 02139:

02139 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, 02139 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 15:45 and ends at Madan Mahal (MML) at 21:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Madan Mahal .

The average train speed of 02139 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book 02139 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Dharmavaram
  3. Dhone
  4. Gadwal
  5. Kazipet
  6. Sirpur Kaghaznagar
  7. Nagpur
  8. Pipariya
  9. Madan Mahal

List of stations from where 02139 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Dharmavaram, Dhone, Gadwal, Kazipet, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Nagpur, Pipariya, Madan Mahal,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q. 02139 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, 02139 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of 02139?

Ans: 02139 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Dharmavaram,Dhone,Gadwal,Kazipet,Sirpur Kaghaznagar,Nagpur,Pipariya,Madan Mahal,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.