About Csmt Asansol Ex 12362

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Csmt Asansol Ex
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2042 Km 33 hrs 15 mints

Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus 1 11:05 00:00 16 0 kms
Kalyan 1 11:17 11:20 03:00 4 54 kms
Bhusaval 1 15:38 15:40 05:00 7 445 kms
Itarsi 1 20:07 20:10 10:00 5,6 752 kms
Katni 2 01:40 01:50 05:00 2 1087 kms
Prayagraj Chheoki 2 04:30 04:35 02:00 2 1355 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 08:45 08:50 10:00 1 1499 kms
Patna 2 11:38 11:40 10:00 1 1710 kms
Jhajha 2 16:13 16:15 05:00 -- 1888 kms
Madhupur 2 18:27 18:29 02:00 3 1960 kms
Asansol 2 19:34 19:36 00:00 2,6 2042 kms

Important Details About Csmt Asansol Ex 12362:

Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 11:05 and ends at Asansol (ASN) at 19:34. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Asansol .

The average train speed of Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
  2. Kalyan
  3. Bhusaval
  4. Itarsi
  5. Katni
  6. Prayagraj Chheoki
  7. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  8. Patna
  9. Jhajha
  10. Madhupur
  11. Asansol

List of stations from where Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 passes during the journey:

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus, Kalyan, Bhusaval, Itarsi, Katni, Prayagraj Chheoki, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Patna, Jhajha, Madhupur, Asansol,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 33 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Csmt Asansol Ex 12362?

Ans: Csmt Asansol Ex 12362 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus,Kalyan,Bhusaval,Itarsi,Katni,Prayagraj Chheoki,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Patna,Jhajha,Madhupur,Asansol,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.