About Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Csmt-ami Sf Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
C Shivaji Mah T Amravati
672 Km 12 hrs

Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
C Shivaji Mah T 1 Starts 19:55 00:00 14,15 0 kms
Dadar 1 20:07 20:10 03:00 5 9 kms
Thane 1 20:28 20:30 02:00 5 34 kms
Kalyan 1 20:52 20:55 03:00 4 54 kms
Nasik Road 1 23:35 23:40 05:00 2 188 kms
Jalgaon 2 02:45 02:47 02:00 3 420 kms
Bhusaval 2 03:30 03:35 05:00 4 445 kms
Malkapur 2 04:18 04:20 02:00 2 495 kms
Nandura 2 04:43 04:45 02:00 2 523 kms
Shegaon 2 05:08 05:10 02:00 2 547 kms
Akola 2 05:45 05:50 05:00 2 584 kms
Murtajapur 2 06:18 06:20 02:00 2 622 kms
Badnera 2 07:08 07:10 02:00 3 663 kms
Amravati 2 07:55 End 00:00 1 672 kms

Important Details About Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111:

Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 19:55 and ends at Amravati (AMI) at 07:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from C Shivaji Mah T to Amravati .

The average train speed of Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. C Shivaji Mah T
  2. Dadar
  3. Thane
  4. Kalyan
  5. Nasik Road
  6. Jalgaon
  7. Bhusaval
  8. Malkapur
  9. Nandura
  10. Shegaon
  11. Akola
  12. Murtajapur
  13. Badnera
  14. Amravati

List of stations from where Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 passes during the journey:

C Shivaji Mah T, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Nasik Road, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Nandura, Shegaon, Akola, Murtajapur, Badnera, Amravati,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from C Shivaji Mah T station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 12 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111?

Ans: C Shivaji Mah T Csmt-ami Sf Express 12111 operates from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) to Amravati (AMI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include C Shivaji Mah T,Dadar,Thane,Kalyan,Nasik Road,Jalgaon,Bhusaval,Malkapur,Nandura,Shegaon,Akola,Murtajapur,Badnera,Amravati,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.