About Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cnb Jat Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kanpur Central Jammutavi
1026 Km 18 hrs 25 mints

Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kanpur Central 1 Starts 14:05 00:00 6 0 kms
Unnao 1 14:28 14:30 02:00 4,5 18 kms
Balamu 1 16:27 16:52 25:00 3 118 kms
Hardoi 1 17:17 17:19 02:00 1 151 kms
Shahjehanpur 1 18:13 18:15 02:00 3 214 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 19:14 19:16 02:00 2 284 kms
Moradabad 1 20:52 21:00 08:00 4,5 374 kms
Laksar 1 23:03 23:05 02:00 2 515 kms
Saharanpur 2 00:25 00:35 10:00 5,6 568 kms
Ambala Cant 2 02:03 02:16 13:00 2 649 kms
Ludhiana 2 03:44 03:54 10:00 2 762 kms
Jalandhar Cant 2 04:46 04:51 05:00 1 815 kms
Pathankot Cantt 2 06:40 06:45 05:00 2 927 kms
Jammutavi 2 08:30 End 00:00 3 1026 kms

Important Details About Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469:

Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kanpur Central (CNB) at 14:05 and ends at Jammutavi (JAT) at 08:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kanpur Central to Jammutavi .

The average train speed of Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kanpur Central
  2. Unnao
  3. Balamu
  4. Hardoi
  5. Shahjehanpur
  6. Bareilly(nr)
  7. Moradabad
  8. Laksar
  9. Saharanpur
  10. Ambala Cant
  11. Ludhiana
  12. Jalandhar Cant
  13. Pathankot Cantt
  14. Jammutavi

List of stations from where Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 passes during the journey:

Kanpur Central, Unnao, Balamu, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Moradabad, Laksar, Saharanpur, Ambala Cant, Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammutavi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kanpur Central station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 18 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469?

Ans: Kanpur Central Cnb Jat Sf Exp 12469 operates from Kanpur Central (CNB) to Jammutavi (JAT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kanpur Central,Unnao,Balamu,Hardoi,Shahjehanpur,Bareilly(nr),Moradabad,Laksar,Saharanpur,Ambala Cant,Ludhiana,Jalandhar Cant,Pathankot Cantt,Jammutavi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.