About Can Janshatabdi 12082

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Can Janshatabdi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
502 Km 10 hrs

Can Janshatabdi 12082 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Thiruvananthapuram Central 1 14:50 00:00 2 0 kms
Kayankulam 1 15:45 15:47 01:00 2 106 kms
Chengannur 1 16:32 16:33 01:00 3 126 kms
Kottayam 1 16:54 16:55 03:00 1 161 kms
Thrisur 1 19:00 19:03 02:00 2 295 kms
Tirur 1 21:10 21:15 01:00 1 372 kms
Vadakara 1 22:37 22:40 01:00 1 460 kms
Kannur 2 23:34 23:35 00:00 2 502 kms

Important Details About Can Janshatabdi 12082:

Can Janshatabdi 12082 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Can Janshatabdi 12082 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Thiruvananthapuram Central (TVC) at 14:50 and ends at Kannur (CAN) at 23:34. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Thiruvananthapuram Central to Kannur .

The average train speed of Can Janshatabdi 12082 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Can Janshatabdi 12082 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Thiruvananthapuram Central
  2. Kayankulam
  3. Chengannur
  4. Kottayam
  5. Thrisur
  6. Tirur
  7. Vadakara
  8. Kannur

List of stations from where Can Janshatabdi 12082 passes during the journey:

Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kayankulam, Chengannur, Kottayam, Thrisur, Tirur, Vadakara, Kannur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Can Janshatabdi 12082 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Can Janshatabdi 12082 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 10 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Can Janshatabdi 12082?

Ans: Can Janshatabdi 12082 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Thiruvananthapuram Central,Kayankulam,Chengannur,Kottayam,Thrisur,Tirur,Vadakara,Kannur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.