About Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bkn Hwh Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1884 Km 30 hrs 25 mints

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bikaner 1 22:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Nokha 1 22:54 22:56 02:00 1 64 kms
Merta Road 2 23:46 23:51 05:00 2 173 kms
Makrana 2 01:36 01:39 03:00 1 261 kms
Nawa City 2 02:26 02:28 02:00 1 290 kms
Bharatpur 2 04:35 04:45 02:00 1 567 kms
Agra Fort 2 07:50 07:52 05:00 1 620 kms
Etawah 2 10:00 10:05 02:00 3 735 kms
Fatehpur 2 13:05 13:15 02:00 2 952 kms
Mirzapur 2 15:40 15:45 02:00 2 1158 kms
Bhabua Road 2 18:18 18:28 02:00 3 1276 kms
Dehri On Sone 2 19:36 19:38 02:00 4 1342 kms
Gaya 2 20:10 20:12 05:00 2,3 1427 kms
Parasnath 2 22:24 22:26 02:00 2 1578 kms
Asansol 3 00:10 00:15 05:00 5 1684 kms
Howrah 3 03:10 03:12 00:00 9 1884 kms

Important Details About Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308:

Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bikaner (BKN) at 22:30 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 03:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Bikaner to Howrah .

The average train speed of Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bikaner
  2. Nokha
  3. Merta Road
  4. Makrana
  5. Nawa City
  6. Bharatpur
  7. Agra Fort
  8. Etawah
  9. Fatehpur
  10. Mirzapur
  11. Bhabua Road
  12. Dehri On Sone
  13. Gaya
  14. Parasnath
  15. Asansol
  16. Howrah

List of stations from where Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 passes during the journey:

Bikaner, Nokha, Merta Road, Makrana, Nawa City, Bharatpur, Agra Fort, Etawah, Fatehpur, Mirzapur, Bhabua Road, Dehri On Sone, Gaya, Parasnath, Asansol, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 30 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308?

Ans: Bkn Hwh Sf Exp 22308 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bikaner,Nokha,Merta Road,Makrana,Nawa City,Bharatpur,Agra Fort,Etawah,Fatehpur,Mirzapur,Bhabua Road,Dehri On Sone,Gaya,Parasnath,Asansol,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.