About Bkn Bdts Exp 22473

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bkn Bdts Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1212 Km 20 hrs 30 mints

Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bikaner 1 15:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Nagaur 1 16:12 16:14 05:00 2 116 kms
Jodhpur 1 17:48 17:53 15:00 3 276 kms
Marwar 1 20:53 20:58 05:00 1 380 kms
Abu Road 2 22:58 23:00 10:00 1 545 kms
Unjha 2 01:13 01:15 02:00 1 641 kms
Ahmedabad 2 02:05 02:07 10:00 6 731 kms
Anand 2 05:04 05:06 02:00 4 795 kms
Bharuch 2 05:58 06:03 02:00 4 901 kms
Navsari 2 07:51 07:56 02:00 2 990 kms
Borivali 2 08:53 08:55 02:00 7,8 1212 kms

Important Details About Bkn Bdts Exp 22473:

Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bikaner (BKN) at 15:30 and ends at Borivali (BVI) at 08:53. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bikaner to Borivali .

The average train speed of Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bikaner
  2. Nagaur
  3. Jodhpur
  4. Marwar
  5. Abu Road
  6. Unjha
  7. Ahmedabad
  8. Anand
  9. Bharuch
  10. Navsari
  11. Borivali

List of stations from where Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 passes during the journey:

Bikaner, Nagaur, Jodhpur, Marwar, Abu Road, Unjha, Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Navsari, Borivali,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 20 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bkn Bdts Exp 22473?

Ans: Bkn Bdts Exp 22473 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bikaner,Nagaur,Jodhpur,Marwar,Abu Road,Unjha,Ahmedabad,Anand,Bharuch,Navsari,Borivali,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.