About Bihar S Kranti 12565

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bihar S Kranti
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Darbhanga New Delhi
1174 Km 20 hrs 40 mints

Bihar S Kranti 12565 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Darbhanga 1 Starts 08:25 00:00 1 0 kms
Samastipur 1 09:10 09:35 25:00 3 38 kms
Muzaffarpur 1 10:20 10:25 05:00 3 90 kms
Hajipur 1 11:17 11:22 05:00 3 143 kms
Sonpur 1 11:30 11:32 02:00 3 149 kms
Chhapra 1 12:50 12:55 05:00 1 203 kms
Siwan 1 13:45 13:50 05:00 3 263 kms
Deoria Sadar 1 14:41 14:43 02:00 2 333 kms
Gorakhpur 1 15:45 15:55 10:00 2 383 kms
Gonda 1 18:06 18:08 02:00 - 536 kms
Badshahnagar 1 20:14 20:17 03:00 2 649 kms
Aishbagh 1 20:45 20:55 10:00 3 658 kms
Unnao 22:07 22:08 - kms
Kanpur Central 1 22:40 22:45 05:00 7 735 kms
New Delhi 2 05:05 End 00:00 13 1174 kms

Important Details About Bihar S Kranti 12565:

Bihar S Kranti 12565 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bihar S Kranti 12565 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Darbhanga (DBG) at 08:25 and ends at New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Darbhanga to New Delhi .

The average train speed of Bihar S Kranti 12565 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bihar S Kranti 12565 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Darbhanga
  2. Samastipur
  3. Muzaffarpur
  4. Hajipur
  5. Sonpur
  6. Chhapra
  7. Siwan
  8. Deoria Sadar
  9. Gorakhpur
  10. Gonda
  11. Badshahnagar
  12. Aishbagh
  13. Unnao
  14. Kanpur Central
  15. New Delhi

List of stations from where Bihar S Kranti 12565 passes during the journey:

Darbhanga, Samastipur, Muzaffarpur, Hajipur, Sonpur, Chhapra, Siwan, Deoria Sadar, Gorakhpur, Gonda, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Unnao, Kanpur Central, New Delhi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Darbhanga station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bihar S Kranti 12565 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bihar S Kranti 12565 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 20 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bihar S Kranti 12565?

Ans: Darbhanga Bihar S Kranti 12565 operates from Darbhanga (DBG) to New Delhi (NDLS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Darbhanga,Samastipur,Muzaffarpur,Hajipur,Sonpur,Chhapra,Siwan,Deoria Sadar,Gorakhpur,Gonda,Badshahnagar,Aishbagh,Unnao,Kanpur Central,New Delhi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.