About Bhuj Pune Spl 11091

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bhuj Pune Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
992 Km 18 hrs 20 mints

Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bhuj 1 13:15 00:00 2 0 kms
Adipur 1 13:48 13:50 02:00 2 49 kms
Bhachau Bg 1 14:20 14:40 02:00 2 95 kms
Halvad 1 15:33 15:35 02:00 1 197 kms
Viramgam 1 17:15 17:17 02:00 4 293 kms
Nadiad 1 19:50 20:00 02:00 1 404 kms
Vadodara 1 21:13 21:15 05:00 1 458 kms
Surat 1 22:53 22:55 05:00 2 587 kms
Valsad 2 00:21 00:23 03:00 3 655 kms
Dahanu Road 01:28 01:30 - kms
Bhiwandi Road 2 03:20 03:25 02:00 -- 829 kms
Karjat 2 04:42 04:45 02:00 1 901 kms
Shivaji Nagar 2 06:18 06:20 02:00 2 992 kms

Important Details About Bhuj Pune Spl 11091:

Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bhuj (BHUJ) at 13:15 and ends at Shivaji Nagar (SVJR) at 06:18. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bhuj to Shivaji Nagar .

The average train speed of Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhuj
  2. Adipur
  3. Bhachau Bg
  4. Halvad
  5. Viramgam
  6. Nadiad
  7. Vadodara
  8. Surat
  9. Valsad
  10. Dahanu Road
  11. Bhiwandi Road
  12. Karjat
  13. Shivaji Nagar

List of stations from where Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 passes during the journey:

Bhuj, Adipur, Bhachau Bg, Halvad, Viramgam, Nadiad, Vadodara, Surat, Valsad, Dahanu Road, Bhiwandi Road, Karjat, Shivaji Nagar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 18 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bhuj Pune Spl 11091?

Ans: Bhuj Pune Spl 11091 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bhuj,Adipur,Bhachau Bg,Halvad,Viramgam,Nadiad,Vadodara,Surat,Valsad,Dahanu Road,Bhiwandi Road,Karjat,Shivaji Nagar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.