About Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bgkt Ddr Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
946 Km 16 hrs 50 mints

Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bhagat Ki Kothi 1 20:00 00:00 1 0 kms
Mokalsar 1 20:53 20:58 03:00 - 102 kms
Modran 1 21:54 21:57 03:00 1 170 kms
Raniwara 1 22:52 22:55 03:00 - 229 kms
Patan 2 00:55 01:00 02:00 - 351 kms
Ahmedabad 2 02:30 02:32 10:00 - 459 kms
Bharuch 2 06:40 07:00 02:00 4 630 kms
Vapi 2 08:47 08:52 02:00 - 784 kms
Borivali 2 11:12 11:14 03:00 - 946 kms

Important Details About Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483:

Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 20:00 and ends at Borivali (BVI) at 11:12. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bhagat Ki Kothi to Borivali .

The average train speed of Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhagat Ki Kothi
  2. Mokalsar
  3. Modran
  4. Raniwara
  5. Patan
  6. Ahmedabad
  7. Bharuch
  8. Vapi
  9. Borivali

List of stations from where Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 passes during the journey:

Bhagat Ki Kothi, Mokalsar, Modran, Raniwara, Patan, Ahmedabad, Bharuch, Vapi, Borivali,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 16 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483?

Ans: Bgkt Ddr Exp 20483 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bhagat Ki Kothi,Mokalsar,Modran,Raniwara,Patan,Ahmedabad,Bharuch,Vapi,Borivali,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.