About Bdts Mhv Sf 22989

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bdts Mhv Sf
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
883 Km 14 hrs 15 mints

Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bandra Terminus 1 16:45 00:00 2 0 kms
Vapi 1 17:07 17:12 02:00 1 157 kms
Vadodara 1 20:23 20:28 05:00 -- 382 kms
Ahmedabad 2 22:49 22:51 10:00 3 482 kms
Surendranagar G 2 01:30 01:32 01:00 1 612 kms
Dhola 2 03:32 03:34 01:00 1 730 kms
Liliya Mota 2 04:33 04:34 01:00 1 790 kms
Rajula 2 05:23 05:24 02:00 1 883 kms

Important Details About Bdts Mhv Sf 22989:

Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 16:45 and ends at Rajula (RLA) at 05:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bandra Terminus to Rajula .

The average train speed of Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bandra Terminus
  2. Vapi
  3. Vadodara
  4. Ahmedabad
  5. Surendranagar G
  6. Dhola
  7. Liliya Mota
  8. Rajula

List of stations from where Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 passes during the journey:

Bandra Terminus, Vapi, Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Surendranagar G, Dhola, Liliya Mota, Rajula,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bdts Mhv Sf 22989?

Ans: Bdts Mhv Sf 22989 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bandra Terminus,Vapi,Vadodara,Ahmedabad,Surendranagar G,Dhola,Liliya Mota,Rajula,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.