About Asr Ndls Spl 12460

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Asr Ndls Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Amritsar New Delhi
448 Km 8 hrs 10 mints

Asr Ndls Spl 12460 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Amritsar 1 Starts 06:15 00:00 5 0 kms
Beas 1 06:43 06:45 02:00 2 42 kms
Jalandhar City 1 07:20 07:25 05:00 2 79 kms
Jalandhar Cant 1 07:34 07:36 02:00 2 83 kms
Phagwara 1 07:48 07:50 02:00 1 100 kms
Phillaur 1 08:08 08:10 02:00 1 122 kms
Dhandari Kalan 1 08:50 08:55 05:00 - 143 kms
Sirhind 1 09:30 09:32 02:00 2 196 kms
Rajpura 1 09:54 09:56 02:00 2 221 kms
Ambala City 1 10:16 10:18 02:00 1 242 kms
Ambala Cant 1 10:40 10:50 10:00 1 249 kms
Kurukshetra 1 11:20 11:22 02:00 2 291 kms
Karnal 1 11:44 11:46 02:00 1 324 kms
Panipat 1 12:12 12:14 02:00 1 359 kms
Sonipat 1 12:50 12:52 02:00 1 404 kms
Subzi Mandi 1 13:48 13:50 02:00 2 444 kms
New Delhi 1 14:25 End 00:00 4,5 448 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Amritsar
Amritsar Jn
07h 20m
New Delhi
Amritsar Jn
12h 00m
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
Amritsar Jn
06h 00m
New Delhi
Amritsar Jn
08h 50m
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
Amritsar Jn
10h 45m
Old Delhi

Important Details About Asr Ndls Spl 12460:

Asr Ndls Spl 12460 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Asr Ndls Spl 12460 generally passes through 17 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Amritsar (ASR) at 06:15 and ends at New Delhi (NDLS) at 14:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Amritsar to New Delhi .

The average train speed of Asr Ndls Spl 12460 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Asr Ndls Spl 12460 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Amritsar
  2. Beas
  3. Jalandhar City
  4. Jalandhar Cant
  5. Phagwara
  6. Phillaur
  7. Dhandari Kalan
  8. Sirhind
  9. Rajpura
  10. Ambala City
  11. Ambala Cant
  12. Kurukshetra
  13. Karnal
  14. Panipat
  15. Sonipat
  16. Subzi Mandi
  17. New Delhi

List of stations from where Asr Ndls Spl 12460 passes during the journey:

Amritsar, Beas, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar Cant, Phagwara, Phillaur, Dhandari Kalan, Sirhind, Rajpura, Ambala City, Ambala Cant, Kurukshetra, Karnal, Panipat, Sonipat, Subzi Mandi, New Delhi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Amritsar station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Asr Ndls Spl 12460 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Asr Ndls Spl 12460 passes through 17 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Asr Ndls Spl 12460?

Ans: Amritsar Asr Ndls Spl 12460 operates from Amritsar (ASR) to New Delhi (NDLS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Amritsar,Beas,Jalandhar City,Jalandhar Cant,Phagwara,Phillaur,Dhandari Kalan,Sirhind,Rajpura,Ambala City,Ambala Cant,Kurukshetra,Karnal,Panipat,Sonipat,Subzi Mandi,New Delhi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.