About Aii Intercity 12195

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Aii Intercity
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Agra Fort Ajmer
375 Km 6 hrs 45 mints

Aii Intercity 12195 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Agra Fort 1 Starts 06:00 00:00 4 0 kms
Idgah Agra 1 06:12 06:14 02:00 2 2 kms
Achhnera 1 06:37 06:39 02:00 1 26 kms
Bharatpur 1 06:58 07:00 02:00 1 53 kms
Nadbai 1 07:23 07:25 02:00 1 82 kms
Kherli 1 07:40 07:42 02:00 1 99 kms
Mandawar M Rd 1 07:58 08:00 02:00 1 118 kms
Bandikui 1 08:38 08:40 02:00 6 150 kms
Dausa 1 09:03 09:05 02:00 1 179 kms
Getor Jagatpura 1 09:40 09:42 02:00 1 230 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 1 09:51 09:54 03:00 2 235 kms
Jaipur 1 10:15 10:25 10:00 3 240 kms
Naraina 1 11:16 11:18 02:00 - 306 kms
Kishangarh 1 11:50 11:52 02:00 2 350 kms
Ajmer 1 12:45 End 00:00 4,5 375 kms

Important Details About Aii Intercity 12195:

Aii Intercity 12195 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Aii Intercity 12195 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Agra Fort (AF) at 06:00 and ends at Ajmer (AII) at 12:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Agra Fort to Ajmer .

The average train speed of Aii Intercity 12195 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Aii Intercity 12195 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Agra Fort
  2. Idgah Agra
  3. Achhnera
  4. Bharatpur
  5. Nadbai
  6. Kherli
  7. Mandawar M Rd
  8. Bandikui
  9. Dausa
  10. Getor Jagatpura
  11. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  12. Jaipur
  13. Naraina
  14. Kishangarh
  15. Ajmer

List of stations from where Aii Intercity 12195 passes during the journey:

Agra Fort, Idgah Agra, Achhnera, Bharatpur, Nadbai, Kherli, Mandawar M Rd, Bandikui, Dausa, Getor Jagatpura, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Jaipur, Naraina, Kishangarh, Ajmer,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Agra Fort station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Aii Intercity 12195 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Aii Intercity 12195 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Aii Intercity 12195?

Ans: Agra Fort Aii Intercity 12195 operates from Agra Fort (AF) to Ajmer (AII).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Agra Fort,Idgah Agra,Achhnera,Bharatpur,Nadbai,Kherli,Mandawar M Rd,Bandikui,Dausa,Getor Jagatpura,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Jaipur,Naraina,Kishangarh,Ajmer,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.