About Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Agc Adi Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Agra Cantt Sabarmati Bg
859 Km 13 hrs 40 mints

Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Agra Cantt 1 Starts 22:10 00:00 5 0 kms
Achhnera 1 22:38 22:40 02:00 1 24 kms
Bharatpur 1 22:58 23:00 02:00 1 52 kms
Jaipur 2 01:50 02:00 10:00 3 239 kms
Ajmer 2 03:55 04:05 10:00 3 373 kms
Beawar 2 04:51 04:53 02:00 1 426 kms
Marwar 2 06:05 06:10 05:00 2 513 kms
Rani 2 06:45 06:47 02:00 - 565 kms
Falna 2 07:00 07:02 02:00 1 580 kms
Jawai Bandh 2 07:16 07:18 02:00 - 596 kms
Pindwara 2 07:47 07:49 02:00 1 635 kms
Abu Road 2 08:25 08:35 10:00 1 678 kms
Palanpur 2 09:18 09:20 02:00 1 731 kms
Mahesana 2 10:08 10:10 02:00 2 796 kms
Sabarmati Bg 2 11:50 End 00:00 1 859 kms

Important Details About Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547:

Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 22:10 and ends at Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at 11:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Agra Cantt to Sabarmati Bg .

The average train speed of Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Agra Cantt
  2. Achhnera
  3. Bharatpur
  4. Jaipur
  5. Ajmer
  6. Beawar
  7. Marwar
  8. Rani
  9. Falna
  10. Jawai Bandh
  11. Pindwara
  12. Abu Road
  13. Palanpur
  14. Mahesana
  15. Sabarmati Bg

List of stations from where Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 passes during the journey:

Agra Cantt, Achhnera, Bharatpur, Jaipur, Ajmer, Beawar, Marwar, Rani, Falna, Jawai Bandh, Pindwara, Abu Road, Palanpur, Mahesana, Sabarmati Bg,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Agra Cantt station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547?

Ans: Agra Cantt Agc Adi Sf Exp 12547 operates from Agra Cantt (AGC) to Sabarmati Bg (SBIB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Agra Cantt,Achhnera,Bharatpur,Jaipur,Ajmer,Beawar,Marwar,Rani,Falna,Jawai Bandh,Pindwara,Abu Road,Palanpur,Mahesana,Sabarmati Bg,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.