About Anvt Garib Rath 22407

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Anvt Garib Rath
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ambikapur Hazrat Nizamuddin
1154 Km 21 hrs 5 mints

Anvt Garib Rath 22407 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ambikapur 1 Starts 07:20 00:00 - 0 kms
Surajpur Road 1 07:47 07:49 02:00 - 38 kms
Baikunthpur Rd 1 08:20 08:22 02:00 - 76 kms
Bijuri 1 09:25 09:30 05:00 - 127 kms
Anuppur 1 10:22 10:27 05:00 - 174 kms
Shahdol 1 11:06 11:11 05:00 - 215 kms
Umaria 1 12:29 12:31 02:00 - 282 kms
Katni Murwara 1 15:30 15:40 10:00 - 341 kms
Damoh 1 17:08 17:10 02:00 - 450 kms
Saugor 1 18:13 18:15 02:00 - 527 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 21:50 21:55 05:00 - 751 kms
Gwalior 1 23:10 23:12 02:00 - 848 kms
Agra Cantt 2 01:15 01:20 05:00 - 966 kms
Mathura 2 02:13 02:15 02:00 - 1020 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 2 04:25 End 00:00 - 1154 kms

Important Details About Anvt Garib Rath 22407:

Anvt Garib Rath 22407 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Anvt Garib Rath 22407 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ambikapur (ABKP) at 07:20 and ends at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 04:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ambikapur to Hazrat Nizamuddin .

The average train speed of Anvt Garib Rath 22407 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Anvt Garib Rath 22407 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ambikapur
  2. Surajpur Road
  3. Baikunthpur Rd
  4. Bijuri
  5. Anuppur
  6. Shahdol
  7. Umaria
  8. Katni Murwara
  9. Damoh
  10. Saugor
  11. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  12. Gwalior
  13. Agra Cantt
  14. Mathura
  15. Hazrat Nizamuddin

List of stations from where Anvt Garib Rath 22407 passes during the journey:

Ambikapur, Surajpur Road, Baikunthpur Rd, Bijuri, Anuppur, Shahdol, Umaria, Katni Murwara, Damoh, Saugor, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Gwalior, Agra Cantt, Mathura, Hazrat Nizamuddin,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ambikapur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Anvt Garib Rath 22407 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Anvt Garib Rath 22407 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 21 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Anvt Garib Rath 22407?

Ans: Ambikapur Anvt Garib Rath 22407 operates from Ambikapur (ABKP) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ambikapur,Surajpur Road,Baikunthpur Rd,Bijuri,Anuppur,Shahdol,Umaria,Katni Murwara,Damoh,Saugor,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Gwalior,Agra Cantt,Mathura,Hazrat Nizamuddin,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.