About Vskp Ned Sf 20811

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Vskp Ned Sf
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Visakhapatnam Nanded
967 Km 17 hrs 45 mints

Vskp Ned Sf 20811 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Visakhapatnam 1 Starts 20:00 00:00 7 0 kms
Duvvada 1 20:28 20:30 02:00 1 17 kms
Rajamundry 1 23:03 23:05 02:00 1 201 kms
Tadepalligudem 1 23:48 23:50 02:00 3 242 kms
Eluru 2 00:28 00:30 02:00 3 290 kms
Rayanapad 2 01:30 01:35 05:00 -- 356 kms
Kazipet 2 04:38 04:40 02:00 3 564 kms
Secunderabad 2 07:35 07:55 20:00 5 695 kms
Kamareddi 2 09:49 09:50 01:00 2 804 kms
Nizamabad 2 10:38 10:40 02:00 1 856 kms
Basar 2 11:18 11:20 02:00 1 885 kms
Mudkhed 2 12:48 12:50 02:00 -- 945 kms
Nanded 2 13:45 End 00:00 -- 967 kms

Important Details About Vskp Ned Sf 20811:

Vskp Ned Sf 20811 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Vskp Ned Sf 20811 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 20:00 and ends at Nanded (NED) at 13:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Visakhapatnam to Nanded .

The average train speed of Vskp Ned Sf 20811 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Vskp Ned Sf 20811 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Visakhapatnam
  2. Duvvada
  3. Rajamundry
  4. Tadepalligudem
  5. Eluru
  6. Rayanapad
  7. Kazipet
  8. Secunderabad
  9. Kamareddi
  10. Nizamabad
  11. Basar
  12. Mudkhed
  13. Nanded

List of stations from where Vskp Ned Sf 20811 passes during the journey:

Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Rajamundry, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Rayanapad, Kazipet, Secunderabad, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Basar, Mudkhed, Nanded,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Visakhapatnam station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Vskp Ned Sf 20811 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Vskp Ned Sf 20811 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 17 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Vskp Ned Sf 20811?

Ans: Visakhapatnam Vskp Ned Sf 20811 operates from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Nanded (NED).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Visakhapatnam,Duvvada,Rajamundry,Tadepalligudem,Eluru,Rayanapad,Kazipet,Secunderabad,Kamareddi,Nizamabad,Basar,Mudkhed,Nanded,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.