About Vskp Ltt S F 22847

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Vskp Ltt S F
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1651 Km 28 hrs 40 mints

Vskp Ltt S F 22847 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Visakhapatnam 1 08:20 00:00 7 0 kms
Bobbili 1 09:10 09:15 02:00 1 115 kms
Rayagada 1 10:23 10:25 05:00 1 185 kms
Kesinga 1 12:00 12:02 02:00 1 312 kms
Kantabanji 1 13:35 13:45 10:00 1 358 kms
Bagbahra 1 15:20 15:22 02:00 - 443 kms
Raipur 1 16:13 16:15 10:00 3,4 528 kms
Gondia 1 19:35 19:40 02:00 3 700 kms
Wardha 2 00:01 00:05 02:00 -- 908 kms
Akola 2 02:42 02:45 03:00 1 1083 kms
Manmad 2 05:40 05:45 02:00 3 1406 kms
Kalyan 2 09:20 09:25 03:00 6 1651 kms

Important Details About Vskp Ltt S F 22847:

Vskp Ltt S F 22847 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Vskp Ltt S F 22847 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 08:20 and ends at Kalyan (KYN) at 09:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Visakhapatnam to Kalyan .

The average train speed of Vskp Ltt S F 22847 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Vskp Ltt S F 22847 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Visakhapatnam
  2. Bobbili
  3. Rayagada
  4. Kesinga
  5. Kantabanji
  6. Bagbahra
  7. Raipur
  8. Gondia
  9. Wardha
  10. Akola
  11. Manmad
  12. Kalyan

List of stations from where Vskp Ltt S F 22847 passes during the journey:

Visakhapatnam, Bobbili, Rayagada, Kesinga, Kantabanji, Bagbahra, Raipur, Gondia, Wardha, Akola, Manmad, Kalyan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Vskp Ltt S F 22847 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Vskp Ltt S F 22847 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 28 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Vskp Ltt S F 22847?

Ans: Vskp Ltt S F 22847 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Visakhapatnam,Bobbili,Rayagada,Kesinga,Kantabanji,Bagbahra,Raipur,Gondia,Wardha,Akola,Manmad,Kalyan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.