About Up Smprk Kranti 12447

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Up Smprk Kranti
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Manikpur Hazrat Nizamuddin
695 Km 10 hrs 57 mints

Up Smprk Kranti 12447 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Manikpur 1 Starts 18:25 00:00 4 0 kms
Chitrakot 1 18:51 18:53 02:00 1 32 kms
Atarra 1 19:20 19:22 02:00 1 69 kms
Banda 1 19:50 19:55 05:00 1 101 kms
Mahoba 1 20:43 20:45 02:00 1 154 kms
Kulpahar 1 21:03 21:05 02:00 1 176 kms
Harpalpur 1 21:32 21:34 02:00 1 207 kms
Mau Ranipur 1 21:49 21:51 02:00 1 228 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 23:25 23:30 05:00 1 292 kms
Agra Cantt 2 02:05 02:10 05:00 2 508 kms
Mathura 2 02:45 02:47 02:00 2 561 kms
Hazrat Nizamuddin 2 05:22 End 00:00 5,6 695 kms

Important Details About Up Smprk Kranti 12447:

Up Smprk Kranti 12447 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Up Smprk Kranti 12447 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Manikpur (MKP) at 18:25 and ends at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:22. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Manikpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin .

The average train speed of Up Smprk Kranti 12447 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Up Smprk Kranti 12447 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Manikpur
  2. Chitrakot
  3. Atarra
  4. Banda
  5. Mahoba
  6. Kulpahar
  7. Harpalpur
  8. Mau Ranipur
  9. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  10. Agra Cantt
  11. Mathura
  12. Hazrat Nizamuddin

List of stations from where Up Smprk Kranti 12447 passes during the journey:

Manikpur, Chitrakot, Atarra, Banda, Mahoba, Kulpahar, Harpalpur, Mau Ranipur, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Agra Cantt, Mathura, Hazrat Nizamuddin,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Manikpur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Up Smprk Kranti 12447 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Up Smprk Kranti 12447 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 10 hrs 57 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Up Smprk Kranti 12447?

Ans: Manikpur Up Smprk Kranti 12447 operates from Manikpur (MKP) to Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Manikpur,Chitrakot,Atarra,Banda,Mahoba,Kulpahar,Harpalpur,Mau Ranipur,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Agra Cantt,Mathura,Hazrat Nizamuddin,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.