About Ru Awb Exp 17622

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ru Awb Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1169 Km 23 hrs 15 mints

Ru Awb Exp 17622 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Tirupati 1 21:10 00:00 - 0 kms
Cuddapah 1 21:30 21:32 02:00 3 135 kms
Guntakal 2 01:29 01:30 05:00 -- 320 kms
Manthralayam Rd 2 02:49 02:50 01:00 2 413 kms
Yadgir 2 03:48 03:50 01:00 3 510 kms
Tandur 2 06:00 06:01 01:00 1 619 kms
Zahirabad 2 07:30 07:50 01:00 1 720 kms
Udgir 2 08:57 09:02 01:00 1 832 kms
Parli Vaijnath 2 11:20 11:22 15:00 -- 928 kms
Parbhani 2 14:10 14:11 20:00 3 992 kms
Selu 2 16:00 16:01 01:00 1 1034 kms
Jalna 2 16:50 16:51 02:00 1 1169 kms

Important Details About Ru Awb Exp 17622:

Ru Awb Exp 17622 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ru Awb Exp 17622 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Tirupati (TPTY) at 21:10 and ends at Jalna (J) at 16:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Tirupati to Jalna .

The average train speed of Ru Awb Exp 17622 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ru Awb Exp 17622 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Tirupati
  2. Cuddapah
  3. Guntakal
  4. Manthralayam Rd
  5. Yadgir
  6. Tandur
  7. Zahirabad
  8. Udgir
  9. Parli Vaijnath
  10. Parbhani
  11. Selu
  12. Jalna

List of stations from where Ru Awb Exp 17622 passes during the journey:

Tirupati, Cuddapah, Guntakal, Manthralayam Rd, Yadgir, Tandur, Zahirabad, Udgir, Parli Vaijnath, Parbhani, Selu, Jalna,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ru Awb Exp 17622 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ru Awb Exp 17622 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 23 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ru Awb Exp 17622?

Ans: Ru Awb Exp 17622 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Tirupati,Cuddapah,Guntakal,Manthralayam Rd,Yadgir,Tandur,Zahirabad,Udgir,Parli Vaijnath,Parbhani,Selu,Jalna,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.