About Swv-mao Passenger 50107

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Swv-mao Passenger
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Sawantwadi Road Madgaon Junction
3E ₹ 441
111 Km 2 hrs 25 mints

Swv-mao Passenger 50107 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sawantwadi Road 1 Starts 18:35 00:00 1 0 kms
Madure 1 18:44 18:45 01:00 1 11 kms
Pernem 1 18:57 18:58 01:00 2 31 kms
Thivim 1 19:09 19:10 01:00 1 46 kms
Karmali 1 19:29 19:30 01:00 1 70 kms
Verna 1 19:50 19:51 01:00 1 93 kms
Majorda Junction 1 20:01 20:02 01:00 1 100 kms
Suravali (h) 1 20:10 20:11 01:00 2 104 kms
Madgaon Junction 1 21:00 End 00:00 2,3 111 kms

Important Details About Swv-mao Passenger 50107:

Swv-mao Passenger 50107 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Swv-mao Passenger 50107 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sawantwadi Road (SWV) at 18:35 and ends at Madgaon Junction (MAO) at 21:00. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Sawantwadi Road to Madgaon Junction .

The average train speed of Swv-mao Passenger 50107 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Swv-mao Passenger 50107 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sawantwadi Road
  2. Madure
  3. Pernem
  4. Thivim
  5. Karmali
  6. Verna
  7. Majorda Junction
  8. Suravali (h)
  9. Madgaon Junction

List of stations from where Swv-mao Passenger 50107 passes during the journey:

Sawantwadi Road, Madure, Pernem, Thivim, Karmali, Verna, Majorda Junction, Suravali (h), Madgaon Junction,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Sawantwadi Road station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Swv-mao Passenger 50107 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Swv-mao Passenger 50107 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 2 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Swv-mao Passenger 50107?

Ans: Sawantwadi Road Swv-mao Passenger 50107 operates from Sawantwadi Road (SWV) to Madgaon Junction (MAO).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sawantwadi Road,Madure,Pernem,Thivim,Karmali,Verna,Majorda Junction,Suravali (h),Madgaon Junction,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.