About Shc-rjpb Express 13227

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Shc-rjpb Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Saharsa Rajendra Nagar
215 Km 6 hrs 30 mints

Shc-rjpb Express 13227 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Saharsa 1 Starts 15:05 00:00 2 0 kms
S Bhakhtiyarpur 1 15:22 15:24 02:00 1 17 kms
Koparia 1 15:32 15:34 02:00 1 24 kms
Badla Ghat 1 15:48 15:50 02:00 1 37 kms
Mansi 1 16:25 16:27 02:00 1,3 45 kms
Khagaria 1 16:40 16:45 05:00 1 54 kms
Sahibpur Kamal 1 16:54 16:56 02:00 1 67 kms
Begusarai 1 17:26 17:28 02:00 1 94 kms
New Barauni 1 17:55 18:00 05:00 1 107 kms
Mokama 1 19:14 19:16 02:00 3 129 kms
Barh 1 19:33 19:35 02:00 3 154 kms
Bakhtiyarpur 1 19:50 19:52 02:00 2 172 kms
Khusropur 1 20:02 20:04 02:00 - 187 kms
Fatuha 1 20:11 20:13 02:00 3 196 kms
Patna Saheb 1 20:28 20:30 02:00 2,3 208 kms
Rajendra Nagar 1 21:35 End 00:00 2 215 kms

Important Details About Shc-rjpb Express 13227:

Shc-rjpb Express 13227 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Shc-rjpb Express 13227 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Saharsa (SHC) at 15:05 and ends at Rajendra Nagar (RJPB) at 21:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Saharsa to Rajendra Nagar .

The average train speed of Shc-rjpb Express 13227 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Shc-rjpb Express 13227 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Saharsa
  2. S Bhakhtiyarpur
  3. Koparia
  4. Badla Ghat
  5. Mansi
  6. Khagaria
  7. Sahibpur Kamal
  8. Begusarai
  9. New Barauni
  10. Mokama
  11. Barh
  12. Bakhtiyarpur
  13. Khusropur
  14. Fatuha
  15. Patna Saheb
  16. Rajendra Nagar

List of stations from where Shc-rjpb Express 13227 passes during the journey:

Saharsa, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Koparia, Badla Ghat, Mansi, Khagaria, Sahibpur Kamal, Begusarai, New Barauni, Mokama, Barh, Bakhtiyarpur, Khusropur, Fatuha, Patna Saheb, Rajendra Nagar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Saharsa station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Shc-rjpb Express 13227 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Shc-rjpb Express 13227 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Shc-rjpb Express 13227?

Ans: Saharsa Shc-rjpb Express 13227 operates from Saharsa (SHC) to Rajendra Nagar (RJPB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Saharsa,S Bhakhtiyarpur,Koparia,Badla Ghat,Mansi,Khagaria,Sahibpur Kamal,Begusarai,New Barauni,Mokama,Barh,Bakhtiyarpur,Khusropur,Fatuha,Patna Saheb,Rajendra Nagar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.