About Shc Garib Rath 12204

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Shc Garib Rath
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1723 Km 31 hrs 20 mints

Shc Garib Rath 12204 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Amritsar 1 04:00 00:00 2,4 0 kms
Jalandhar City 1 04:28 04:30 05:00 2 79 kms
Dhandari Kalan 1 05:28 05:30 10:00 2 143 kms
New Delhi 1 08:00 08:10 15:00 15 448 kms
Moradabad 1 12:17 12:19 05:00 1 614 kms
Hardoi 1 15:09 15:11 02:00 3 838 kms
Gorakhpur 2 18:30 18:40 10:00 4 1218 kms
Siwan 2 01:20 01:22 05:00 2 1337 kms
Hajipur 2 03:15 03:20 05:00 4 1457 kms
Samastipur 2 05:20 05:25 05:00 4,5 1563 kms
Barauni 2 06:38 06:40 10:00 3 1614 kms
Khagaria 2 08:01 08:03 02:00 2 1669 kms
Saharsa 2 10:16 10:18 00:00 1 1723 kms

Important Details About Shc Garib Rath 12204:

Shc Garib Rath 12204 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Shc Garib Rath 12204 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Amritsar (ASR) at 04:00 and ends at Saharsa (SHC) at 10:16. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Amritsar to Saharsa .

The average train speed of Shc Garib Rath 12204 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Shc Garib Rath 12204 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Amritsar
  2. Jalandhar City
  3. Dhandari Kalan
  4. New Delhi
  5. Moradabad
  6. Hardoi
  7. Gorakhpur
  8. Siwan
  9. Hajipur
  10. Samastipur
  11. Barauni
  12. Khagaria
  13. Saharsa

List of stations from where Shc Garib Rath 12204 passes during the journey:

Amritsar, Jalandhar City, Dhandari Kalan, New Delhi, Moradabad, Hardoi, Gorakhpur, Siwan, Hajipur, Samastipur, Barauni, Khagaria, Saharsa,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Shc Garib Rath 12204 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Shc Garib Rath 12204 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Shc Garib Rath 12204?

Ans: Shc Garib Rath 12204 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Amritsar,Jalandhar City,Dhandari Kalan,New Delhi,Moradabad,Hardoi,Gorakhpur,Siwan,Hajipur,Samastipur,Barauni,Khagaria,Saharsa,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.