About Sarvodaya Exp 12474

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sarvodaya Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2037 Km 31 hrs 35 mints

Sarvodaya Exp 12474 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 1 10:05 00:00 3 0 kms
Jammutavi 1 10:29 10:31 05:00 3 78 kms
Pathankot Cantt 1 12:40 12:42 05:00 1 177 kms
Ludhiana 1 15:20 15:30 10:00 1 342 kms
Panipat 1 18:25 18:35 02:00 2 565 kms
New Delhi 1 20:47 20:49 15:00 8 655 kms
Sawai Madhopur 2 23:20 23:25 02:00 2 1012 kms
Ramganj Mandi 2 02:45 02:55 02:00 1 1193 kms
Vikramgarh Alot 2 04:23 04:25 02:00 1 1306 kms
Ratlam 2 05:50 05:52 10:00 4 1387 kms
Meghnagar 2 07:20 07:22 02:00 2 1468 kms
Godhra 2 08:13 08:15 02:00 1 1574 kms
Anand 2 10:13 10:18 02:00 3 1672 kms
Ahmedabad 2 11:14 11:16 10:00 2 1736 kms
Dhrangadhra 2 13:24 13:26 02:00 -- 1867 kms
Gandhidham Bg 2 16:14 16:16 00:00 3 2037 kms

Important Details About Sarvodaya Exp 12474:

Sarvodaya Exp 12474 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sarvodaya Exp 12474 generally passes through 16 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 10:05 and ends at Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at 16:14. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra to Gandhidham Bg .

The average train speed of Sarvodaya Exp 12474 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sarvodaya Exp 12474 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
  2. Jammutavi
  3. Pathankot Cantt
  4. Ludhiana
  5. Panipat
  6. New Delhi
  7. Sawai Madhopur
  8. Ramganj Mandi
  9. Vikramgarh Alot
  10. Ratlam
  11. Meghnagar
  12. Godhra
  13. Anand
  14. Ahmedabad
  15. Dhrangadhra
  16. Gandhidham Bg

List of stations from where Sarvodaya Exp 12474 passes during the journey:

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra, Jammutavi, Pathankot Cantt, Ludhiana, Panipat, New Delhi, Sawai Madhopur, Ramganj Mandi, Vikramgarh Alot, Ratlam, Meghnagar, Godhra, Anand, Ahmedabad, Dhrangadhra, Gandhidham Bg,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sarvodaya Exp 12474 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sarvodaya Exp 12474 passes through 16 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sarvodaya Exp 12474?

Ans: Sarvodaya Exp 12474 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,Jammutavi,Pathankot Cantt,Ludhiana,Panipat,New Delhi,Sawai Madhopur,Ramganj Mandi,Vikramgarh Alot,Ratlam,Meghnagar,Godhra,Anand,Ahmedabad,Dhrangadhra,Gandhidham Bg,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.