About Rnc Garib Rath 12878

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rnc Garib Rath
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1344 Km 19 hrs 10 mints

Rnc Garib Rath 12878 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 16:10 00:00 14 0 kms
Prayagraj 1 20:52 20:57 02:00 4 635 kms
Bhabua Road 2 01:07 01:17 02:00 3 842 kms
Dehri On Sone 2 02:23 02:25 02:00 4 907 kms
Japla 2 03:08 03:10 02:00 -- 959 kms
Daltonganj 2 04:38 04:43 02:00 2 1040 kms
Tori 2 06:06 06:08 02:00 1 1140 kms
Muri 2 08:30 08:35 02:00 -- 1344 kms

Important Details About Rnc Garib Rath 12878:

Rnc Garib Rath 12878 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rnc Garib Rath 12878 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 16:10 and ends at Muri (MURI) at 08:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Muri .

The average train speed of Rnc Garib Rath 12878 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rnc Garib Rath 12878 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Prayagraj
  3. Bhabua Road
  4. Dehri On Sone
  5. Japla
  6. Daltonganj
  7. Tori
  8. Muri

List of stations from where Rnc Garib Rath 12878 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Prayagraj, Bhabua Road, Dehri On Sone, Japla, Daltonganj, Tori, Muri,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rnc Garib Rath 12878 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rnc Garib Rath 12878 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 19 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rnc Garib Rath 12878?

Ans: Rnc Garib Rath 12878 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Prayagraj,Bhabua Road,Dehri On Sone,Japla,Daltonganj,Tori,Muri,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.