About Rajya Rani Exp 22453

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rajya Rani Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Lucknow Meerut City
459 Km 8 hrs 5 mints

Rajya Rani Exp 22453 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lucknow 1 Starts 14:25 00:00 5 0 kms
Balamu 1 15:32 15:34 02:00 2 68 kms
Hardoi 1 16:01 16:03 02:00 1 102 kms
Shahjehanpur 1 17:05 17:07 02:00 3 164 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 18:10 18:15 05:00 2,3 235 kms
Rampur 1 19:04 19:06 02:00 3 298 kms
Moradabad 1 19:57 20:05 08:00 4 325 kms
Amroha 1 20:34 20:36 02:00 2 356 kms
Hapur 1 21:43 21:45 02:00 3 429 kms
Meerut City 1 22:30 End 00:00 1 459 kms

Important Details About Rajya Rani Exp 22453:

Rajya Rani Exp 22453 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rajya Rani Exp 22453 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lucknow (LJN) at 14:25 and ends at Meerut City (MTC) at 22:30. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Lucknow to Meerut City .

The average train speed of Rajya Rani Exp 22453 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rajya Rani Exp 22453 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lucknow
  2. Balamu
  3. Hardoi
  4. Shahjehanpur
  5. Bareilly(nr)
  6. Rampur
  7. Moradabad
  8. Amroha
  9. Hapur
  10. Meerut City

List of stations from where Rajya Rani Exp 22453 passes during the journey:

Lucknow, Balamu, Hardoi, Shahjehanpur, Bareilly(nr), Rampur, Moradabad, Amroha, Hapur, Meerut City,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Lucknow station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rajya Rani Exp 22453 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rajya Rani Exp 22453 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rajya Rani Exp 22453?

Ans: Lucknow Rajya Rani Exp 22453 operates from Lucknow (LJN) to Meerut City (MTC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lucknow,Balamu,Hardoi,Shahjehanpur,Bareilly(nr),Rampur,Moradabad,Amroha,Hapur,Meerut City,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.