About Puri Kyq Expres 15643

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Puri Kyq Expres
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1545 Km 31 hrs

Puri Kyq Expres 15643 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puri 1 22:10 00:00 3 0 kms
Bhubaneswar 1 22:50 22:55 05:00 3 63 kms
Jajpur K Road 2 23:50 23:55 02:00 2 163 kms
Kharagpur 2 01:49 01:51 08:00 -- 387 kms
Bandel 2 07:05 07:30 02:00 4 541 kms
Nabadwip Dham 2 09:06 09:08 04:00 3 607 kms
Khagraghat Road 2 10:37 10:42 02:00 3 704 kms
New Farakka 2 11:47 11:52 02:00 2 799 kms
Harischandrpur 15:00 15:10 - kms
Kishanganj 2 16:30 16:32 02:00 1 978 kms
Siliguri 2 18:55 19:05 05:00 2,3 1073 kms
Alipur Duar 2 20:55 20:57 05:00 2 1234 kms
Goal Para Town 3 01:45 01:50 02:00 1 1545 kms

Important Details About Puri Kyq Expres 15643:

Puri Kyq Expres 15643 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Puri Kyq Expres 15643 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puri (PURI) at 22:10 and ends at Goal Para Town (GLPT) at 01:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Puri to Goal Para Town .

The average train speed of Puri Kyq Expres 15643 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Puri Kyq Expres 15643 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puri
  2. Bhubaneswar
  3. Jajpur K Road
  4. Kharagpur
  5. Bandel
  6. Nabadwip Dham
  7. Khagraghat Road
  8. New Farakka
  9. Harischandrpur
  10. Kishanganj
  11. Siliguri
  12. Alipur Duar
  13. Goal Para Town

List of stations from where Puri Kyq Expres 15643 passes during the journey:

Puri, Bhubaneswar, Jajpur K Road, Kharagpur, Bandel, Nabadwip Dham, Khagraghat Road, New Farakka, Harischandrpur, Kishanganj, Siliguri, Alipur Duar, Goal Para Town,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Puri Kyq Expres 15643 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Puri Kyq Expres 15643 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Puri Kyq Expres 15643?

Ans: Puri Kyq Expres 15643 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puri,Bhubaneswar,Jajpur K Road,Kharagpur,Bandel,Nabadwip Dham,Khagraghat Road,New Farakka,Harischandrpur,Kishanganj,Siliguri,Alipur Duar,Goal Para Town,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.